Staff Directory

Marketing & Student Services Department

Name Designation Email
Pauline Peter Head of Department pauline@ecollege.edu.my
Joanna Wong Marketing Executive joannawong@ecollege.edu.my
Valerie Thang Marketing Executive valeriethang@ecollege.edu.my

Academic Department

Name Designation Email
Dennis Chan Head of Department  (Engineering & Technology) dennischan@ecollege.edu.my
Ivory Tie Head of Department  (Quantity Surveying) ivorytie@ecollege.edu.my
Valerie Leong Head of Department  (Business Administration) valerieleong@ecollege.edu.my

Finance Department

Name Designation Email
Julia Phang Head of Department juliaphang@ecollege.edu.my
Joanne Lau Accounts Executive joannelau@ecollege.edu.my

HR & Administration Department

Name Designation Email
Charlyn Yang Head of Department charlynyang@ecollege.edu.my
Janet Tan Administration Executive janettan@ecollege.edu.my

IT & Maintenance Department

Name Designation Email
Ayden Lim Head of Department aydenlim@ecollege.edu.my
Geogy Nicksern Officer geogynicksern@ecollege.edu.my

Library

Name Designation Email
Grather Jeson Head of Department gratherjeson@ecollege.edu.my
Sundra Lingge Librarian sundra@ecollege.edu.my

Executive College introducing new and effective learning methods

To assist students rise as leaders who will make a better tomorrow.